Unusual pair

Not so much this time, just the image and the sketch leading up to it. I made this sketch using sketchbook pro, without the pro license. Somehow it’s rather difficult for me to make tight lines.

sketch basics1

I thought her legs where somewhat weird so I changed them. Also made them shorter in general. The frame was again used to give some dynamics…also to give some perspective.

I can’t say so much about the characters yet, because I’m still developing them. He’s quiet, she’s…well easily provoced. She doesn’t avoid fights.

020815

Enjoy

3 thoughts on “Unusual pair”

  1. Pingback: Kicking ass | S8i
  2. Pingback: Sketchy two | S8i

Leave a Reply

