Cushioning the Blow

This one I drew a couple of weeks ago. And to my surprise my wife actually liked it. Don’t have that much to say about it though…so here ya go.

230815a

Above you can see my first sketch. Had some difficulty drawing the leg furthest away from the viewer. Every time it just looked too small.

230815.2

Colors are rather basic. No fancy light effects here. Maybe I should revisit this one some day in the future and do the coloring anew. But for now: Enjoy.

One thought on “Cushioning the Blow”

Leave a Reply

